Scholastic Art Awards 2011


Congratulations! Our class has three Silver Key Winners for the Scholastic Art Awards 2011. Congratulations to Sanjana Iyer and Sarah Jaun. They represented our class very well. Congratulations to all the students whose work was selected to be submitted to the contest. Please click here to see our Silver Key winners and all our class winners.

Congratulations to our class entrants: Nicole Abla, Megan Bowers, Haley Chaplin, Anna Dewey, Sanjana Iyer, Abby Jaspers, Christine Jaun, Sarah Jaun, Katie Lenart, Kelly Mahoney, Katie Pawlukiewicz, Lissette Rossman, Taylor Seitz, Brianna Tomasi, and Karen Wernke.


Previous Back to Photography Next